Kestria is based on a strong commitment and contribution from all its members. With this in mind, Kestria’s leaders all work on a voluntary basis. Our leadership structure remains lean and agile as our organisation grows, to ensure internal processes remain as efficient as possible.

Executive Board

Rohan Carr

President of the Kestria Executive Board

Katerina Meimaroglou

Member of the Kestria Executive Board

Michael Kantel

Member of the Kestria Executive Board

Rania Abdalla

Member of the Kestria Executive Board

Travis Hann

Member of the Kestria Executive Board

Regional Leaders

Gurdeep S. Hora

Asia Pacific Regional Leader

Tomasz Sokolowski

EMEA Regional Leader

Practice Leaders

Patrick Westerburger

Agribusiness & Agriscience Practice Leader

Paul Knight

Banking & Financial Services Practice Leader

Rania Abdalla

Consumer & Retail Practice Leader

Rohan Carr

Education Practice Leader

Raj Kumar Paramanathan

Energy, Natural Resources & Infrastructure Practice Leader

Manish Mehta

Healthcare & Life Sciences Practice Leader

Michael Kantel

Industrial / Production Practice Leader

Malcolm Duncan

NGO & Not For Profit Practice Leader

Manveet S. Hora

Professional Services Practice Leader

Robert Peck

Real Estate Practice Leader

Gurdeep S. Hora

Technology Practice Leader

Global Office

Stepan Motejzik

Global Alliance Director

Irena Galova

Global Operations Manager

Veronika Paluskova

Global Communications Manager
We value your privacy

This website uses and other technologies in accordance with our Privacy Policy to collect data about website usage, which are further processed cookies to personalise content and advertising, to provide social media functions and to analyse traffic on our website. Information about how you use our website is primarily used to analyse traffic. We also share information about the use of our site with our social media, advertising and analytics partners. Further information.